What's on

March 2020

Van Gogh Cake Sale

Friday 13 March 2020

Minibeasts

Annual Staff vs Parents Football Match

Saturday 21 March 2020

O'Keeffe Cake Sale

Friday 27 March 2020

Minibeasts

What's on

  • Nelson Cake Sale
    Friday 24 April 2020
  • Kusama Cake Sale
    Friday 15 May 2020
  • Klee Cake Sale
    Friday 5 June 2020
  • Mini Olympics
    Thursday 11 June 2020
  • National Three Peaks Challenge
    26 - 28 Jun 2020
  • Summer Fair
    Saturday 11 July 2020, 11am - 3pm
  • Leavers' Party
    Friday 17 July 2020
  • Leavers' Tea
    Monday 20 July 2020

Latest news

20200207 203020 1
Hockney Cake Sale
7 February 2020

20200124 150606 1
Da Vinci Cake Sale
24 January 2020
IMG 2244
Cassatt Cake Sale
10 January 2020
20191206 150122 resized
Mehretu Cake Sale
6 December 2019

Cakesale leaderboard

1
Wiley
Ancient Egypt
£145.39
2
Hockney
Diary of a London Kid
£139.05
3
Warhol
The Great Invaders
£134.38
4
Van Gogh
Mad About Minibeasts
£130.86
5
Da Vinci
Wild at Heart - Africa
£127.10
6
Mehretu
Ancient Egypt
£112.60
7
Cassatt
Wild at Heart - Africa
£102.60
8
Matisse
Diary of a London Kid
£94.66