What's on

November 2019

Bags 2 School

Thursday 7 November 2019

Warhol Cake Sale

Friday 8 November 2019

The Great Invaders

Funky Feet for Chocs

Friday 15 November 2019

Wear your favourite socks, tights, shoes or even slippers to school!

N.B: No heelies or skates, please!

Wiley Cake Sale

Friday 22 November 2019

Ancient Egypt

Crazy Hair Day

Friday 22 November 2019

for unwanted gifts

Christmas Fair

Friday 29 November 2019

Mufti Day

Friday 29 November 2019

for bottles & jars

What's on

  • Cassatt Cake Sale
    Friday 10 January 2020
  • Da Vinci Cake Sale
    Friday 24 January 2020
  • Hockney Cake Sale
    Friday 7 February 2020
  • Matisse Cake Sale
    Friday 28 February 2020
  • Van Gogh Cake Sale
    Friday 13 March 2020
  • Annual Staff vs Parents Football Match
    Saturday 21 March 2020
  • O'Keefe Cake Sale
    Friday 27 March 2020
  • Easter Eggstravaganza
    Thursday 2 April 2020

Latest news

20191122 145708
Wiley Cake Sale
22 November 2019

20191108 150501
Warhol Cake Sale
8 November 2019
unnamed
Da Vinci cake sale
28 September 2018

Cakesale leaderboard

1
Wiley
Ancient Egypt
£145.39
2
Warhol
The Great Invaders
£134.38
3
Kahlo
The Unexplained
£85.10
4
Dali
The Great Invaders
£74.55
5
Riley
The Unexplained
£70.80