What's on

January 2019

Kandinsky cake sale

Friday 18 January 2019

Michelangelo cake sale

Friday 25 January 2019

What's on

  • 3rd Annual Staff vs Parents/Carers Football Match
    Saturday 23 March 2019, 10AM
  • Matisse cake sale
    Friday 29 March 2019
  • Easter Eggstravaganza
    Thursday 4 April 2019, 3:15 - 4:15 PM
  • Picasso cake sale
    Friday 3 May 2019
  • Monet cake sale
    Friday 17 May 2019
  • Cezanne cake sale
    Friday 7 June 2019
  • Rousseau cake sale
    Friday 14 June 2019
  • Lowry cake sale
    Friday 12 July 2019

Latest news

20190310 200611
Magritte Cake Sale
1 March 2019

Screen Shot 2019 03 05 at 21.55.41
Dali Cake Sale
8 February 2019
kandinsky
Kandinsky Cake Sale
18 January 2019

Cakesale leaderboard

1
Magritte
Africa
£198.20
2
Dali
Africa
£125.60
3
Hockney
Diary of a London Kid
£123.36
4
Gainsborough
The Great Invaders
£98.70
5
Michelangelo
Roman Britain
£95.30
6
Van Gogh
The Great Invaders
£90.00
7
Kandinsky
Roman Britain
£89.85
8
O'Keeffe
The Unexplained
£74.00